Collegiate Cabinet Officers 2022-2023

Maria Munoz-Ochoa, President 

Amanda Mercado, Vice President 

Morgan Adams, Treasurer 

Lauren Spiegel, Treasurer Elect 

Chastity Andino, Secretary 

Open,  Elections Manager 

Liz Purcell - Community Court Chair

Advisor: John Bennett, Director of Student Activities & Orientation


Class Officers 2022-2023


Class of 2023 

President - Rosemary Byington 

Vice President - Hailey McLaughlin

Secretary - Kaleigh Smith 

Treasurer - Fiona Chavez 

  • Committee: 
  • Campus Improvements - Fiona Chavez 

Class of 2024 

President - Grace Kahl 

Vice President - Mohammed Williams 

Secretary - OPEN 

Treasurer - Daisha Cook  

  • Committee: 
  • Educational Policy - Liz Purcell 
  • Curriculum Committee - Liz Purcell 
  • Let's Eat - Charlotte Seifert 
  • Health Science - Lydia Thomas 
  • Campus Improvements - Mohammed Williams 
  • IT Committee - Mohammed Williams 

Class of 2025

President - Sabrina He

Vice President - Olive Blair  

Secretary - OPEN 

Treasurer - Cristal DeLeon

  • Committee: 
  • Educational Policy - Phoebe Rigley 
  • Curriculum Committee - Phoebe Rigley 


There is no content in this portlet.

There is no content in this portlet.

Collegiate Constitution

There are no Handouts for this set.

Useful Forms for Clubs and Orgs

Please use this form to register your fundraising events for Wells College.  Please download and complete this form three weeks prior to your event.  Large scale fundraisers may require more time.  This form should be used if you are raising money for your club, sport, class or organization OR if you are raising money for a donation to an outside organization.  The completed form should be returned to the Office of Student Activities and Leadership. Updated 2-21-12
(.docx, 41K)


For Clothing and More click on these links.
Place your order but DO NOT HIT SUBMIT.  Print your order form and take it to Party Time in Auburn or bring it to the Office of Campus Involvement. Wells College receives a 15% discount by ordering this way from Oriental Trading.  Orders must be placed at least 4 weeks in advance to ensure that your items are here in time for your event.

Stores with Tax Exemption on File

Here is a list of local stores that have Wells College Tax Exemption on file. Tell them at check out that your items are for Wells College and taxes should not be charged. Please understand that this is only for items that will be used specifically for a Wells College event or group.  This is not for personal shopping use. It is advised to check out at Customer Service instead of in the regular line.