Educational Policy Committee (EPC) April 25, 2016

Present: Professors Jeanne Goddard, Niamh O'Leary (Chair), Susan Wansor; Student Representative Chris Castro '16; and Provost Cindy Speaker

The meeting began at 1:46 p.m.

- 1. Minutes from April 18, 2016 were approved.
- 2. The Committee completed its review of the position requests.
- 3. The Chair will forward electronic copies of the original requests along with formal recommendations to the Advisory Committee.

The meeting adjourned at 2:40 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Susan Wansor Secretary pro tem